Singing with Mary – A Pilgrim’s Experience in Fatima

Standard

Our spiritual director Father Dennis Arechiga leading the Rosary where Mary appeared in Fatima.

Ave, ave ave Maria…. A song sung many times since I was a child, my mother and sisters and I would all chime in. We just knew the Blessed mother was smiling upon us!
Then last evening, some 50 years later, as I walked in the Rosary Prosession as a pilgrim in Fatima, Portugal, I cried as I sang Ave…Ave…Ave Maria; I could sense the Blessed Mother smiling upon me! This wonderful peaceful experience will remain with me the rest of my life!

Susie Aldridge (A Pilgrim in Fatima)

What do you think?

